School Logo
First Federation Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Search


The Senior Leadership Team

Sidmouth CE Primary School Senior Leadership Team


  • Mrs Claire Fegan

    Head of Teaching & Learning


  • Ms Cheryl Smith

    Unit Leader EYFS


  • Miss Sarah Prince

    Unit Leader Y1/2


  • Mr Sam Weir

    Unit Leader Y3/4

  • Miss Caroline Curtis

    Unit Leader Y5/6






First Federation Senior Leadership Team


  • Mr Paul Walker

    CEO, First Federation


  • Mr Martin O'Mahony

    Executive Head of Teaching & Learning, East Hub


  • Mrs Janine Price

    Hub Business Manager - East Hub


  • Mrs Hannah Evans

    Inclusion and Safeguarding Lead (East Hub)